Sunday, March 27, 2011
Are we just having an off day or is this just going to be a regular thing?
Is it, that everytime I want to speak my mind, that when you read it, things just get awkward, tense, and serious between us? I realize that everytime we're going through some tough times, and you ask me, "Are you busy tomorrow afterschool?" I just want to cry because that just sounds like that's the perfect time you want to break up with me. Sorry, my insecurities are eating me alive. I just can't focus on anything when your words can't leave my mind. Despite the simplicity of those blunt phrases, they leave a huge imprint on my mind. Somedays, I just want to escape from it all. Drive down to Socal, party it up, have a fling whatever. Maybe I'm not ready for a relationship yet. Not emotionally mature enough. Besides, if I stick with the same guy forever, I'll never have fun or I'm just depriving myself of the experience that I want before I get tied down and committed. I'm always complaining about how my mom is always depriving me of the teenage lifestyle I want, but these are the decisions I can make on my own. Fuck, for being so immature.
Back on Blogger. Tumblr's becoming too mainstream.
I just have to start posting here so people can stop reading my shit on Tumblr and confronting me about it.
Tuesday, January 4, 2011
So I haven't been on this thing for awhile...
On November 3rd, 2010, my best friend of three years asked me to be his girlfriend. :) We've been completely happy ever since. Just celebrated our official two months yesterday. Apparently as of today, I am his longest relationship. Don't worry, he's not a flake anymore. He's become quite the gentleman since our little "split" in 2008. I'm so happy to have him in my life. I could go on forever about the sweet things he does for me, many things girls wished guys would do for them. He does them all, without even knowing it. And I love that he is being himself 24/7. Communication is never a problem because since he's my best friend, and like most best friends, you tell them everything. We know when either of us has something on their mind, or something's bothering one of us. & we aim to resolve it as quickly and maturely as possible. I think we got most of the kinks out of our relationship, but there will be many more to come. I look forward to a long future with him. We do a lot of married couple stuff surprisingly. I love you darling. :)
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
143, 637. =)
143= I love you. (the number of letters in each word.) Okay, so 143 is a common phrase, but I just learned a new addition to that phrase. 637. 637= Forever and Always =) So last week, my best guy friend said that he 143s me. It was pretty sudden and surprising news. I mean, actually not really. I just thought he liked me, because I found out from my other best friend (a girl) that he liked me. & he's not the type to really express his feelings in words, according to one of his best friends that I talk to. He's the type of guy to show he cares through his actions rather than his words, which is one of my kinda 'likes' about a guy ;) Not only should he say that he loves me or cares for me, but show it also through his actions. So, I've been pretty happy the past week. only 6 1/2 more weeks of school! but this summer is gonna be a total bummer. Just preparing for SATs and subject tests :/ Boo. but at least next summer and senior year summer will be the best & most memorable ever. I'm already making plans. Sophomore year; please end soon. Junior year; you haven't even come yet, but you're not welcome. I just want to skip to graduation. Just get high school over with =) I'm really excited for college. Anyways, I should stop procrastinating again on homework, but I'm really thirsty. MILK TIME! I love non-fat milk. I can't drink any other. The others taste pretty disgusting, in my opinion. ;)
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
NeewWishlist!
-A golden yellow labrador puppy(:
-An iTouch
-Real Dark Brown Uggs
-A Forever 21/Hot Topic/PacSun/Anthropologie/Urban Outfitters/American Apparel/Anchor Blue/Joppa/Wet Seal/Tilly's/Hollister/A&F Shopping Spree
-Unlimited supply of Jamba Juice and Nubi Yogurt(;
-BATH&BODY WORKS LOTION!
[p.s. I would buy my kids clothes from Justice or Vans!]
Perfect!
-An iTouch
-Real Dark Brown Uggs
-A Forever 21/Hot Topic/PacSun/Anthropologie/Urban Outfitters/American Apparel/Anchor Blue/Joppa/Wet Seal/Tilly's/Hollister/A&F Shopping Spree
-Unlimited supply of Jamba Juice and Nubi Yogurt(;
-BATH&BODY WORKS LOTION!
[p.s. I would buy my kids clothes from Justice or Vans!]
Perfect!
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
On the Bachelor, Jake kicked off FOUR women in one week :O
Ali's really starting to get on my nerves w/ her bitchiness and hatred towards Vienna. It's just a show, jeez. Even if Vienna has done something wrong, there's no reason to isolate her and be mean about it. & obviously, the other girls aren't telling Vienna what they hate about her directly, they just tattle-tale to Jake cus they think talking about Vienna in a bad way will increase their chances, but it just makes them look more fake and not the right match for Jake. I still like Tenley, but the fact that she's agreeing and going along with what Ali's doing kinda got me thinking it over. Can't believe he sent Ella home. She was much more mature than the other girls, and the week before, he connected with her so well when he surprised her on the one-on-one date with her son, Ethan. :/ I'm just as confused.
So anyways, my rating:
1. Tenley
2. Gia
3. Vienna
4. Ali
Ali's really starting to get on my nerves w/ her bitchiness and hatred towards Vienna. It's just a show, jeez. Even if Vienna has done something wrong, there's no reason to isolate her and be mean about it. & obviously, the other girls aren't telling Vienna what they hate about her directly, they just tattle-tale to Jake cus they think talking about Vienna in a bad way will increase their chances, but it just makes them look more fake and not the right match for Jake. I still like Tenley, but the fact that she's agreeing and going along with what Ali's doing kinda got me thinking it over. Can't believe he sent Ella home. She was much more mature than the other girls, and the week before, he connected with her so well when he surprised her on the one-on-one date with her son, Ethan. :/ I'm just as confused.
So anyways, my rating:
1. Tenley
2. Gia
3. Vienna
4. Ali
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Neww Friend!
Today is January 19, 2010 (Almost January 20th)
Today at school went by pretty fast.This whole week better go by fast. Did you guys see the weather? Thunder, Lightning, Rain, Hail, Big Wind. WOOSH! :( No me gusta. Well, I guess you're dying to hear who my new friend is right? Well, we just happened to talk on Facebook when he IMed me! It's my friend's friend, Ryan Esguerra! Yay! I actually added him on facebook, but he didn't know who I was, so we just started talking. Haha. He's really sweet and I know he really loves my friend(: I think, NO. I KNOW that they're perfect for each other! It's so CUUTE! :D <3 & today I played Words With Friends for the iPhone/iTouch for the first time on Andy's iTouch & I beat Eugene and Greg! Woo hoo! :) I like it! & I played hangman on Fb chat w/ Andy to guess his middle name! It's Harbourne! Andrew Harbourne Rosenstein! :D My 'daddy!' & my 'mommy' (Kim Wong) is sickk :( Poor mommy needs some Tylenol. Hah. Well yup. 21 minutes to midnight! gbye! =]
Today at school went by pretty fast.This whole week better go by fast. Did you guys see the weather? Thunder, Lightning, Rain, Hail, Big Wind. WOOSH! :( No me gusta. Well, I guess you're dying to hear who my new friend is right? Well, we just happened to talk on Facebook when he IMed me! It's my friend's friend, Ryan Esguerra! Yay! I actually added him on facebook, but he didn't know who I was, so we just started talking. Haha. He's really sweet and I know he really loves my friend(: I think, NO. I KNOW that they're perfect for each other! It's so CUUTE! :D <3 & today I played Words With Friends for the iPhone/iTouch for the first time on Andy's iTouch & I beat Eugene and Greg! Woo hoo! :) I like it! & I played hangman on Fb chat w/ Andy to guess his middle name! It's Harbourne! Andrew Harbourne Rosenstein! :D My 'daddy!' & my 'mommy' (Kim Wong) is sickk :( Poor mommy needs some Tylenol. Hah. Well yup. 21 minutes to midnight! gbye! =]
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
