Wednesday, September 9, 2009
oh nine, oh nine, oh nine! :D
Well, as you can see, today is 09.09.09! :) & it is also my friend, Brian Chan's, birthday! Happy Birthday Brian! You're 18, now. Official adult. Wow, I still kinda remember when we first met, you were only 13 or 14...whoa. I still got a way to go til I turn 18. But yeah, Brian, you hella old, maang. :) Haha. Today, I had the boring blocks: 1, 2, & 3. Biology, Geometry, aand "the best for last"; Church History. =/ Duude ; I hate 1,2,3. I like my 4,5,6 blocks better, cus I don't have to use my brain for those classes. :) Anyways, today in biology, we did a lab. My lab partners were Christina and Michelle, & poor Arianna was totally freaking out that she didn't have the right clothes on for dress-up day today. Oh YES; did I mention we had Mass today? *sigh*. Anyways, Mincin,Tang, & I (without the wonderful future American idol Miss Tolentino, hehe) did a lab about acids and bases. It was actually pretty cool. I love Ms. Gutowski. She explains everything so easily I totally understand. Never thought I'd understand Bio. Then we had the mass of course. That went on for waaay too longg. Like from 9:20-11:10. Geez. Anyways, lunch was yucky. Chili Cheese Nachos or Chicken Fajita Pita Sandwich. Double yuck. I took the nachos and just ate the rortilla chips and scraped off the beans and stuff. I found a lucky penny on the floor during lunch too. Chip used it for his 'magic tricks'. Haha I love that kid :) Can't believe he's younger than me by like less than a month. Anything he says sounds right even though its wrong JUST because of the way he says it. LOL. Geometry with Mr. Compton is always..interesting. Right, Ricky? Yes, as Mr. Compton would say, "Don't drink, don't smoke, and don't have bad dreams!"~ <-oh yeah, does anyone know what that even stands for? Jason and I are still trying to figure it out, but for now, we just call it a pretty decoration when we type. :D I think the next movie we should watch is All About Steve. Haha I love comedies. But seriously, I'm glad we both hate scary movies :P Anyways, back to school. Church history, duude, I looked at the clock like every 2 minutes. Sooo aburrido I can't stand it! I don't really talk to anyone much except Mariel, Aerielle, Johncy, Paolo & Sabina. At tennis practice, I got my freakin spot on singles! WOO HOO! but seriously, Kelsey could probably bump me off anytime she wanted to, cus she's a HELLA beastin' tennis player. ;) Weell, that's all for this special day . Gbye!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment