January 11, 2010! (:
I'm starting to get addicted to The Bachelor:
I like:
Tenley
Vienna
Ella
(: Hope one of them wins! (I had to take Rozlyn off the list, b/c of course, that scandal thing,and Ashley (the bubbly one) was eliminated)
Procrastinating on Spanish diary entries. They're so short. Or I just write REALLY small. Tmo's the Bruce-Mahoney, so I gotta get all my homework done.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment