Today's Sunday, January 10, 2010.
Went to church. I got the song "My God" stuck in my head. "...In my opinion I think he's tops, my opinion is he's the cream of the crop!" :) Haha. The first time I heard the phrase "cream of the crop" was in a rap song. Rap+Church=??? & everytime I think of cream of the crop, for some reason I think of corn soup. :/ Anyways, "he" didn't stay for Sunday School, so that kinda sucks. My brother's over @ my house right now for lunch. He & Dad are watching the playoffs: Packers vs. Cardinals. Packers are losing...BADLY. :( Mom's gone to Seattle w/ Grandma for my great-uncle's funeral, so there'll be less arguing in the house for a few days. Can't believe there's school tomorrow. I can't wait for Martin Luther King Jr. Day. =) Doesn't feel like I'm back at school yet. Still feels like break. I guess that's good in a way. But the load of homework is a wake-up call. I'm on my last assignment, and it's Spanish. Thank God. I have to talk about my life 10 years in the future. I said I was going to be a successful lawyer (DA), marry the love of my life (hopefully "him"), have twins, one boy and one girl, a beach house like The Hills in Southern Cal, and a summer home in Hawaii. & we'll visit Hawaii at least twice a year(: That's all I got so far. I don't really know what else to write. I'm blanking on what to write right now too, so gbye! Gotta get back to work :P
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment